فك الحجب 028gaokao.com

فك الحجب 028gaokao.com

★四川高考招生信息网:2016四川高考分数线预测|四川高考成绩查询查分|四川高考录取结果查询|四川高考一二本录取线...

【四川高考信息网】-发布四川省2016年高考成绩查询,2015四川高考试题及答案,2015四川高考查分,录取分数线,志愿填报,一本二本投档线,作文预测,录取结果查询等。.... اضغط على "فك الحجب"، لتحصل على الوصول السري للموقع 028gaokao.com. خدمتنا تمكنك من تجاوز أغلب برامج فلترة الإنترنت دون تركيب أي برنامج إضافي أو ضبط براوزر وذلك دون إفشاء اية معلومة شخصية.

المواقع المشابهة: ewt360.com, gaokw.com


الطرق البديلة لفك الحجب

تكنولوجياتنا لـ Anonymizer في براوزر هي التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في نوعها، ولكنه يوجد بعض القيود المحددة مع بعض المواقع. إذا وجدت الصعوبة في الدخول إلى 028gaokao.com باستخدام خدمتنا، فبإمكانك أن تجرّب الطرق البديلة المذكورة أدناه. لاحظ أن بعض الطرق قد يتطلب أن تكون عندك حقوق المسؤول على الكمبيوتر.


VPN يعتبر طريقة فعالة وموثوق بها لتجاوز حجب الإنترنت، ولكن في الكثير من الأحيان تكون هذه الخدمة غير المجانية. إذا كنت غالبا ما تحتاج الوصول إلى المواقع المحجوبة أو تهتم على حفاظ معلوماتك الشخصية، فإن هذه الطريقة هي أفضل الطرق. ننصح برنامج OpenVPN Gui كبرنامج العميل وهو يكون حلا مكتملا لاتصال SSL VPN.


أغلب خدمات ترجمة أون لاين مثل المترجم Google يمكن من ترجمة المواقع التي تم إزالتها وذلك بداخل صفحة الويب نفسها. وهذه الطريقة فعالة لتجاوز فلتر Brandmower، ما عليك إلا أن تكتب عنوان الموقع وتترجم.


إذا تقوم بالبحث في نظم البحث ستجد أكثر من ألف موقع الويب ينشر قوائم مجانية بـبروكسي HTTP أو HTTPS (SOCKS4 أو SOCKS5، التي تضمن أفضل مستوى السرية). وأغلب بروكسي العلانية يمكنك من الوصول إلى موقع 028gaokao.com


إن Tor شبكة سرية حرة، يمكن استخدامها لتجاوز فلترة الإنترنت. وللمعلومة التفصيلية قم بزيارة موقع مشروع Tor.


أرشيف الإنترنت - خدمة مجانية، تقوم بتصوير جميع المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت بشكل دوري. وهذا مفيد، فمثلا لتعرف كيف كانت صورة موقع ما في السابق. كذلك فإن الصور تفيد من حيث أخذ المحتويات لموقع الويب تم إزالته وذلك تجاوزا من القيود الشبكية. انظرصورة 028gaokao.com في أرشيف الإنترنت.


DNS – هو جزء من هيكل الإنترنت، الذي يمكنك من طلب بواسطة الكومبيوتر المسار إلى سيرفر الموقع. إن الحجب عن طريق DNS يستعمل بالكثرة لفلترة شبكة الإنترنت. إن أغلب أجهزة الكمبيوتر تم ضبطه افتراضيا على استخدام سيرفرات المقدم للخدمات التي يقدمها هم بأنفسم. ولكن بإمكانك استخدام سيرفرات DNS المجانية غير خاضعة للرقابة، على سبيل المثال سيرفرات DNS العلانيةمن Google. وبمتابعة التعليمات بإمكانك تجاوز القيود المحددة من قبل مقدم الخدمات وذلك للوصول إلى موقع الويب المحجوب. علاوة على ذلك بواسطة هذه الطريقة يمكن تسريع التصفح للموقع وتحسين الأمان.


إن نظم البحث مثل Google أو Yahoo يقومون بتخزين صفحات الويب للموقع على سيرفرات الخاصة بهم. وإذا تضغط على "الصورة المخزنة" سترى النسخة المخزنة للصفحة. انظر الصفحة 028gaokao.com في ذاكرة Google (في حالة وجودها).


أغلب Brandmower يقوم بحجب الوصول إلى مواقع الويب عن طريق أسماء النطاقات، ولكنه بإمكاننا محاولة التجاوز هذا الحد عن طريق الاتصال المباشر لعناوين IP للمواقع. ولتتمكن من ذلك عليك أن تقوم بتحرير ملف hosts. في نظام Windows ستجده في "C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\etc\hosts" و في نظام Mac OS X ستجده في "/etc/hosts". افتح هذا الملف بواسطة معالج النصوص (في Windows هو Notepad و في Mac هو TextEdit) وقم بإضافة البنود التالية:

61.150.91.213    www.028gaokao.com
128.30.52.100    www.w3.org
104.193.88.102    cbjs.baidu.com
120.24.163.188    www.kaoguo8.com
115.239.217.164    cpro.baidu.com
116.10.187.203    files.eduuu.com
222.0.0.21    222.21
125.67.9.70    www.gzzk789.com
61.145.122.243    www.gz
202.98.144.109    wb.abzk.net
69.172.201.153    wb.abz
202.98.0.1    202.98.1
222.208.168.163    www.mszkb.cn
103.56.102.9    www.mszk
202.98.141.170    www.yazsks.com
69.172.201.153    www.yazs
118.123.17.84    www.bzszb.cn
106.37.190.141    www.bzsz
222.215.119.82    www.dzzkb.cn
61.188.99.43    www.njvtc.cn
125.64.92.88    www.sacvt.com
193.252.243.251    www.sacv
211.149.148.167    www.sptpc.com
209.15.13.134    www.sptp
221.236.78.41    www.scemi.com
185.53.177.8    www.scem
211.83.136.19    www.myvtc.edu.cn
45.35.13.145    www.scvtcc.com
185.53.177.8    www.scvt
182.151.213.11    www.sctbc.net
72.9.105.30    www.sctb
218.6.165.8    www.scetc.net
69.172.201.153    www.scet
118.244.150.237    www.med86.com
42.236.74.213    js.users.51.la
42.236.74.244    www.51.la
61.150.91.213    028gaokao.com

unblock 028gaokao.com

Unblock 028gaokao.com

★四川高考招生信息网:2016四川高考分数线预测|四川高考成绩查询查分|四川高考录取结果查询|四川高考一二本录取线...

【四川高考信息网】-发布四川省2016年高考成绩查询,2015四川高考试题及答案,2015四川高考查分,录取分数线,志愿填报,一本二本投档线,作文预测,录取结果查询等。.... Just hit "Unblock it!" below to get the anonymous access to 028gaokao.com. Our service allows you to bypass most of the filters and blocks without installing any additional software or tweaking your browser settings, and without revealing any personal information.

Similar sites: ewt360.com, gaokw.com


Alternative unblocking methods

Today our in-browser anonymizer proxy technology is the most advanced of its kind, however there are some certain limits when working with some websites. If you are unable to access 028gaokao.com using our service you can try the alternative tricks described here. Note however that some of the methods below may require activating the administrator rights on your computer.


VPN is the most efficient and robust method to bypass blocks on the Internet, but most of the time it is not free of charge. If you frequently have to access the blocked sites or if you care about your privacy and security it this method may be the best one to choose. As a client program for your computer we would recommend OpenVPN GUI. It is a full-featured SSL VPN solution which can accommodate a wide range of configurations, including remote access, site-to-site VPNs, Wi-Fi security, and enterprise-scale remote access solutions with load balancing, failover, and fine-grained access-controls.


Most online translation services, such as Google Translate, allow you to translate the remote websites inside their own pages. So you do not visit this remote website directly, instead of that you appear to visit the translation service's domain name. This technique is particularly effective for bypassing the firewall filters. You just need to enter the URL of the blocked website and translate it - let Google Translate fetch the content for you.


If you search on Google or Yandex, you will find thousands of websites distributing free lists of public HTTP or HTTPS proxies (or SOCKS4 and SOCKS5 that ensure a better level of anonymity). Most public proxies will help you to access the 028gaokao.com website.


Tor is a volunteer-run anonymous network that can help you to surf the web anonymously bypassing the Internet filters. For more details check out Tor project website.


Wayback Machine is a free service developed and maintained by The Internet Archive, that periodically takes snapshots of almost all the websites on the Internet since the day they have been launched. E.g. it can be useful to learn what a certain site looked like in the past but it can be also used to fetch the content of the remote website bypassing the network restrictions. View the photo 028gaokao.com in the archive.


DNS is a part of the Internet structure that allows the requests from your computer to find their way to various site servers. Blocking websites with the DNS is the most frequently used way of the Internet filtering. By default most computers are configured to use ISP servers provided by ISP. But you can also use DNS servers provided free of charge without any censorship, for example Google Public DNS. By doing this, you will be able to bypass the ISP restrictions and access the censored websites (unless the filter you are behind is using multiple blocking methods at once). Moreover, by using this method you can also speed up your browsing experience and improve your security online.


Search engines like Google, Yahoo or Yandex cache the web pages and store them on their servers. Clicking on 'Cached' will bring you to the cached version of the webpage, as updated as how frequently the Search engine catches it. View the 028gaokao.com in the cache Google (if available).


Most of the firewalls tend to block websites using their specific domain names but you can try to bypass this restriction by connecting directly to the site's IP addresses. In order to do that, you need to edit the so called "hosts" file. On Windows it is "C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\etc\hosts". And on Mac OS X it's "/etc/hosts". Open this file with a text editor (Notepad on Windows, TextEdit on Mac OS X) and add the following lines to it:

61.150.91.213    www.028gaokao.com
128.30.52.100    www.w3.org
104.193.88.102    cbjs.baidu.com
120.24.163.188    www.kaoguo8.com
115.239.217.164    cpro.baidu.com
116.10.187.203    files.eduuu.com
222.0.0.21    222.21
125.67.9.70    www.gzzk789.com
61.145.122.243    www.gz
202.98.144.109    wb.abzk.net
69.172.201.153    wb.abz
202.98.0.1    202.98.1
222.208.168.163    www.mszkb.cn
103.56.102.9    www.mszk
202.98.141.170    www.yazsks.com
69.172.201.153    www.yazs
118.123.17.84    www.bzszb.cn
106.37.190.141    www.bzsz
222.215.119.82    www.dzzkb.cn
61.188.99.43    www.njvtc.cn
125.64.92.88    www.sacvt.com
193.252.243.251    www.sacv
211.149.148.167    www.sptpc.com
209.15.13.134    www.sptp
221.236.78.41    www.scemi.com
185.53.177.8    www.scem
211.83.136.19    www.myvtc.edu.cn
45.35.13.145    www.scvtcc.com
185.53.177.8    www.scvt
182.151.213.11    www.sctbc.net
72.9.105.30    www.sctb
218.6.165.8    www.scetc.net
69.172.201.153    www.scet
118.244.150.237    www.med86.com
42.236.74.213    js.users.51.la
42.236.74.244    www.51.la
61.150.91.213    028gaokao.com